We use cookies on our website to provide you with the best possible user experience. Disabling these cookies may prevent our site from working efficiently. To find out more about our cookies read our privacy policy.

Payroll Deadlines for Timesheets

Month Payroll Deadline Date (4pm) Pay Date
August 2014 Monday 18 August Friday 29 August
September 2014 Monday 15 September Friday 26 September
October 2014 Monday 20 October Friday 31 October
November 2014 Monday 17 November Friday 28 November
December 2014 Wednesday 10 December Monday 22 December *
January 2015 Tuesday 13 January Monday 26 January*
February 2015 Monday 16 February Friday 27 February
March 2015 Monday 16 March Friday 27 March
April 2015 Monday 13 April Friday 24 April
May 2015 Monday 18 May Friday 29 May
June 2015 Monday 15 June Friday 26 June
July 2015 Monday 13 July Friday 24 July
August 2015 Monday 17 August Friday 28 August

* Note pay date is a Monday

 

All timesheets / overtime claims etc must be authorised and processed to reach the Payroll section in the Finance Office no later than the deadline dates listed above.

Any claims received after the relevant deadline date will not be processed until the following month.

Thank you for your co-operation.

Back to Payroll homepage