We use cookies on our website to provide you with the best possible user experience. Disabling these cookies may prevent our site from working efficiently. To find out more about our cookies read our privacy policy.

Contact us

If there's anything you think we may be able to help with, please get in touch:

Harriet Metcalfe  

Harriet Metcalfe

Student Recruitment and WP Manager

(on maternity leave)

     
Becky Dale  

Rebekah Dale

Widening Participation Officer

T: 01904 876872

E: r.dale@yorksj.ac.uk

     

Grant Saker

 

Grant Saker

Student Recruitment Officer

T: 01904 876895

E: g.saker1@yorksj.ac.uk

     
Amanda Wood is the Student Recruitment Administrator in the Marketing and Student Recruitment Department at York St John University  

 

 

Amanda Wood

Student Recruitment Administrator

T: 01904 876872

E: a.wood@yorksj.ac.uk

     
Katherine Parsons  

Katherine Parsons

Student Recruitment Assistant

T: 01904 876882

E: k.parsons@yorksj.ac.uk

     
Jennifer Addicott  

Jennifer Addicott

Student Recruitment Assistant

T: 01904 876956

E: j.addicott@yorksj.ac.uk

     
Elenid Steffan  

Elenid Steffan

Graduate Ambassador - NNCO

T: 01904 876954

E: e.steffan@yorksj.ac.uk

     
Laura Jackson  

Laura Jackson

Student Recruitment Associate

T: 01904 876895

E: l.jackson@yorksj.ac.uk

     

 

HELOA Logo York St John University are members of HELOA (Higher Education Liaison Officers Association) Find out more here.