We use cookies on our website to provide you with the best possible user experience. Disabling these cookies may prevent our site from working efficiently. To find out more about our cookies read our privacy policy.

Contact us

If there's anything you think we may be able to help with, please get in touch:

Harriet Metcalfe  

Harriet Metcalfe

Student Recruitment and WP Manager

T: 01904 876306

E: h.metcalfe@yorksj.ac.uk

     
Vanessa Emslie - Student Recruitment Officer (Widening Participation)  

Vanessa Emslie

Student Recruitment Officer - WP

T: 01904 876970

E: v.emslie@yorksj.ac.uk

     
Daniel Braidley is a Student Recruitment Officer in the Marketing and Student Recruitment Department at York St John University  

Daniel Braidley

Student Recruitment Officer - Recruitment

T: 01904 876956

E: d.braidley@yorksj.ac.uk

     
Emily Day  

Emily Day

Outreach & Admissions Assistant

T: 01904 876882

E: e.day@yorksj.ac.uk

     
Katherine Parsons  

Katherine Parsons

Outreach & Admissions Assistant

T: 01904 876882

E: k.parsons@yorksj.ac.uk

     
Amanda Wood is the Student Recruitment Administrator in the Marketing and Student Recruitment Department at York St John University  

Amanda Wood

Student Recruitment Administrator

T: 01904 876872

E: a.wood@yorksj.ac.uk

     
Jennifer Addicott  

Jennifer Addicott

Student Recruitment Assistant

E: j.addicott@yorksj.ac.uk

     
   

Samantha Shipman

Student Recruitment Intern

E: s.shipman@yorksj.ac.uk

 

HELOA Logo York St John University are members of HELOA (Higher Education Liaison Officers Association) Find out more here.