Marketing and Student Recruitment

Admissions team

Marketing team

Student Recruitment team

 

Quick Contacts

Prospectus Hotline  01904 876850
Admissions Hotline  01904 876598
Fax  01904 879640
Admissions Email   admissions@yorksj.ac.uk 
Marketing Email    marketing@yorksj.ac.uk
Website Email  website@yorksj.ac.uk 
Visa Email  visa@yorksj.ac.uk 

Phill Gray

Deputy Director (Student Recruitment and Conversion)

E: p.gray@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876641


Grant Saker

Grant Saker

Regional Manager: International Partnerships

E: g.saker1@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876895


Harriet Metcalfe

Harriet Metcalfe

Student Recruitment and Widening Participation Manager

E: h.metcalfe@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876306


Jennifer Addicott

Jenni Addicott

Widening Participation Officer

E: j.addicott@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876970


Katherine Parsons

Katherine Parsons

Student Recruitment Officer

E: k.parsons@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876882


Heather Cooper

Student Recruitment and Widening Participation Assistant

E: h.cooper2@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876954


Helen Smith

NCOP Project Director

E: h.smith3@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876028


Matthew Taylor

Head of Admissions

E: m.taylor1@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876925


Carissa Davies

Visa and Compliance Manager

E: visa@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876864


Image of Alex Deacon, Admissions Officer

Alex Deacon

Admissions Officer

E: a.deacon1@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876922


Image of Anna Gibson, Admissions Officer

Anna Gibson

Admissions Officer

E: a.gibson1@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876426


Image of Elliott Morgan, Admissions Officer

Elliott Morgan

Admissions Officer

E: e.morgan@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876971


Image of Emma Robertson, Admissions Officer

Emma Robertson

Admissions Officer

E: e.robertson1@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876499


Image of Marie Dodsworth, Admissions Officer

Marie Dodsworth

Admissions Officer

E: m.dodsworth@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876881


Image of Sharon Moran, Admissions Assistant

Sharon Moran

Visa and Compliance Advisor

E: s.moran@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876363


Susan Maskill

Admissions Assistant

E: s.maskill@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876546


Tracey Davis

Admissions Officer

E: t.davis@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876363


Amanda Wilson

Admissions Assistant

E: a.wilson@yorksj.ac.uk


Beckie Senior

Marketing Manager

E: b.senior@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876960


Dominic Billington

Dominic Billington

Website Manager

E: d.billington@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876691


Tom Frankland

Tom Frankland

Website Officer

E: t.frankland@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876658


Joharé smiling for a staff photo

Joharé Hawkins Lofthouse

Website Coordinator

E: j.lofthouse@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 87 6221


Image of Katy Duddell, Direct & Digital Engagement Assistant

Katy Duddell

Conversion and Social Media Coordinator

E: k.duddell@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876924


Roy Gibson

Conversion and CRM Officer

E: r.gibson@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876928


Male staff member with brown hair and black shirt

Craig Walton

Graphic Designer

E: c.walton@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876491


Image of Natasha Sinton, Marketing Officer

Natasha Sinton

Marketing Officer

E: n.sinton@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876503


James Orange

Marketing Content Officer

E: j.orange@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876389


Rachel Kirkup

Rachel Kirkup

Conversion Campaigns Manager

E: r.kirkup@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876335


Rosie Toothill

Marketing Officer

E: r.toothill@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876830


Cookie Settings