Admissions team

Matthew Taylor

Head of Admissions

E: m.taylor1@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876925


Carissa Davies

Visa and Compliance Manager

E: visa@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876864


Image of Alex Deacon, Admissions Officer

Alex Deacon

Admissions Officer

E: a.deacon1@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876922


Image of Anna Gibson, Admissions Officer

Anna Gibson

Admissions Officer

E: a.gibson1@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876426


Image of Elliott Morgan, Admissions Officer

Elliott Morgan

Admissions Officer

E: e.morgan@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876971


Image of Emma Robertson, Admissions Officer

Emma Robertson

Admissions Officer

E: e.robertson1@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876499


Image of Marie Dodsworth, Admissions Officer

Marie Dodsworth

Admissions Officer

E: m.dodsworth@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876881


Image of Sharon Moran, Admissions Assistant

Sharon Moran

Visa and Compliance Advisor

E: s.moran@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876363


Glynis Fennell

Admissions Assistant

E: g.fennel@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876851


Susan Maskill

Admissions Assistant

E: s.maskill@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876546


Lucy Darke

Admissions Assistant

E: l.darke@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876173


Phoebe Harding

Admissions Assistant

E: p.harding@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876599


Tracey Davis

Admissions Assistant

E: t.davis@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876363


Cookie Settings