Marketing team

Beckie Senior

Marketing Manager

E: b.senior@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876960


Dominic Billington

Dominic Billington

Website Manager

E: d.billington@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876691


Rebecca Smith

Conversion Campaign Manager

E: r.smith5@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876609


Tom Frankland

Tom Frankland

Website Officer

E: t.frankland@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876658


Joharé Hawkins Lofthouse

Website Coordinator

E: j.lofthouse@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 87 6221


Image of Katy Duddell, Direct & Digital Engagement Assistant

Katy Duddell

Conversion and Social Media Coordinator

E: k.duddell@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876924


Roy Gibson

Conversion and CRM Officer

E: r.gibson@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876928


Cassie Meegan-Vickers

Cassie Meegan-Vickers

Content Marketing Officer

E: c.meegan-vickers@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876465


Male staff member with brown hair and black shirt

Craig Walton

Graphic Designer

E: c.walton@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876491


Image of Natasha Sinton, Marketing Officer

Natasha Sinton

Marketing Officer

E: n.sinton@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876503


James Orange

Marketing Assistant

E: j.orange@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876389


Rachel Kirkup

Rachel Kirkup (currently on maternity leave)

Conversion Campaigns Manager

E: r.kirkup@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876335