Student Recruitment team

For general student recruitment enquiries, please call us on 01904 876956.

Phill Gray

Deputy Director (Student Recruitment and Conversion)

E: p.gray@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876641


Grant Saker

Grant Saker

Regional Manager: International Partnerships

E: g.saker1@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876895


Harriet Metcalfe

Harriet Metcalfe

Student Recruitment and Widening Participation Manager

E: h.metcalfe@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876306


Amanda Wood

Amanda Wilson

Student Recruitment Administrator

E: a.wilson@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876872


Jennifer Addicott

Jenni Addicott

Widening Participation Officer

E: j.addicott@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876970


Katherine Parsons

Katherine Parsons

Student Recruitment Officer

E: k.parsons@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876882


Alice Brumby

Student Recruitment Assistant

E: a.brumby@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876369


Ed Hill

Student Recruitment Assistant

E: e.hill1@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876038


Silviya Lewin

Regional Manager (International)

E: s.lewin@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876957


Heather Cooper

Student Recruitment and Widening Participation Assistant

E: h.cooper2@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876954


Helen Smith

NCOP Project Director

E: h.smith3@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876028


Cookie Settings