Directorate of Student and Staff Services

Welcome to the directorate of Student and Staff Services. As a team we are committed to delivering an exceptional student and staff experience and enhancing campus life at York St John. The directorate comprises:

Campus & Residential Services
Health & Safety
Human Resources
Staff Development
Student Services
Careers


We pride ourselves on providing a professional service to students, staff and visitors to the campus and are committed to close collaboration for the benefit of the University community. Find out more about who we are and what we do below:

Emma Wilkins

Executive Director of Student & Staff Services

E: e.wilkins@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876618


Nicholas Streatfield

Head of Student Services

E: n.streatfield@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876522


Joanne Thompson

Joanne Thompson

Head of Human Resources

E: j.thompson@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876461


Emma Vincent

Head of Staff Development

E: e.vincent@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876543


Sue Waller

Head of Campus & Residential Services

E: s.waller@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876642


Jane Holmes

PA to Director of Student and Staff Services

E: j.holmes4@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876620


Shelley Scaife

Directorate Administrator of Student and Staff Services

E: s.scaife@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 876644


Cookie Settings