Academic Leadership Team

Staff Profile Image

Dr Fiona Thompson

Deputy Vice Chancellor for Learning & Teaching

E: f.thompson@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876725


Stuart Page

Pro Vice Chancellor (Development)

E: s.page@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876418


Jane Rand

Dr Jane Rand SFHEA CMgr MCMI

Pro Vice-Chancellor: Academic

E: j.rand@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876168


Dr Mandy Asghar

Director of Academic Development

E: m.asghar@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876823


Dr Rebekka Kill

Head of School: Art Design and Computer Science

E: r.kill@yorksj.ac.uk


Frances Dodd

Frances Dodd

Director of Advantage

E: f.dodd@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876266


Dr Richard Bourne

Dr Richard Bourne

Head of School

E: r.bourne@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876535


Rob Wilsmore

Head of School

E: r.wilsmore@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876473


Andy Smith

Professor Andy Smith, MBE, PhD, FBASES.

PVC Research & Impact

E: a.smith@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876738


Rachel Wickaksono

Dr Rachel Wicaksono

Head of the School of Languages & Linguistics

E: r.wicaksono@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904876965


Dr Bob Gammie

Dean of the York Business School

E: b.gammie@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876814


Mandy Towell

Secretary to the Academic Leadership Team


Cookie Settings