Academic Leadership Team

Staff Profile Image

Professor Rob Aitken

Deputy Vice Chancellor: Academic

E: r.aitken@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876797


Staff Profile Image

Dr Fiona Thompson

Deputy Vice Chancellor: Quality

E: f.thompson@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876725


Stuart Page

Pro Dean: Development

E: s.page@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876418


Jane Rand

Dr Jane Rand

Pro Dean: Quality

E: j.rand@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876168


Mandy Asghar

Director of Academic Development

E: m.asghar@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876823


Dr Rebekka Kill

Head of School: Art Design and Computer Science

E: r.kill@yorksj.ac.uk


Frances Dodd

Frances Dodd

Head of School

E: f.dodd@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876266


Richard Bourne

Dr Richard Bourne

Head of School: School of Humanities, Religion and Philosophy

E: r.bourne@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876535


Rob Wilsmore

Head of School

E: r.wilsmore@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876473


Andy Smith

Professor Andy Smith, MBE, PhD, FBASES.

Head of School and Professor of Exercise and Sport Sciences

E: a.smith@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876738


Rachel Wickaksono

Dr Rachel Wicaksono

Head of the School of Languages and Linguistics

E: r.wicaksono@yorksj.ac.uk


Dr Bob Gammie

Dean of the York Business School

E: b.gammie@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876814


Mandy Towell

Secretary to the Academic Leadership Team