Executive Board

Vice Chancellor profile image

Professor Karen Stanton

Vice Chancellor

E: k.stanton@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876601


Professor Christopher Moore

Professor Christopher Moore

Deputy Vice Chancellor for Advancement

E: c.moore@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876608


Staff Profile Image

Dr Fiona Thompson

Deputy Vice Chancellor for Learning & Teaching

E: f.thompson@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876725


Staff Profile Image

Andrew Fern

Executive Director of Strategy and Planning

E: a.fern@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876456


Staff Profile Image

Emma Wilkins

Executive Director Student and Staff Services

E: e.wilkins@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876618


Staff Profile Image

Nicola Colton

Executive Director Finance

E: n.colton@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876938


Rob Hickey profile picture

Rob Hickey

Executive Director: Innovation and Growth

E: r.hickey@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876673


Andy Smith

Professor Andy Smith, MBE, PhD, FBASES.

PVC Research & Impact

E: a.smith@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876738


Dr Amanda Wilcox

Dr Amanda Wilcox

University Secretary

E: a.wilcox@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876844


Cookie Settings