Executive Board

Professor Karen Stanton

Vice Chancellor

E: k.stanton@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876601


Dr Jane Rand

Deputy Vice Chancellor

E: j.rand@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876604


Mark Edwards

Professor Mark Edwards

Pro Vice Chancellor, International Development

E: m.edwards@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876826


Andy Smith

Professor Andy Smith

Pro Vice Chancellor, Research & Knowledge Exchange

E: a.smith@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876738


Rob Hickey profile picture

Rob Hickey

Chief Operating Officer

E: r.hickey@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876673


Dr Amanda Wilcox

University Secretary

E: a.wilcox@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876844


Professor Christopher Moore

Senior Deputy Vice Chancellor with responsibility for London Campus

E: c.moore@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876608


Cookie Settings