Executive Board

Vice Chancellor profile image

Professor Karen Stanton

Vice Chancellor

E: k.stanton@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876601


Staff Profile Image

Professor Alyson Tobin BSc PHD FRSB FHEA

Deputy Vice Chancellor

E: a.tobin@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876913


Staff Profile Image

Dr Fiona Thompson

Executive Dean Quality

E: f.thompson@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876725


Staff Profile Image

Professor Rob Aitken

Executive Dean Internationalisation and Development

E: r.aitken@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876797


Staff Profile Image

Andrew Fern

Executive Director of Strategy and Planning

E: a.fern@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876456


Staff Profile Image

Emma Wilkins

Executive Director Student and Staff Services

E: e.wilkins@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876618


Staff Profile Image

Nicola Colton

Executive Director Finance

E: n.colton@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876938


Staff Profile Image

Alison Kennell

University Secretary

E: a.kennell@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876844


Rob Hickey profile picture

Rob Hickey

Executive Director: Innovation and Growth

E: r.hickey@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876673