Professional Services Leadership Team

Vice Chancellor profile image

Professor Karen Stanton

Vice Chancellor

E: k.stanton@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876601


Staff Profile Image

Professor Rob Aitken

Deputy Vice Chancellor for Research & International

E: r.aitken@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876797


Jane Rand

Dr Jane Rand SFHEA CMgr MCMI

Pro Vice-Chancellor: Academic

E: j.rand@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876168


Rob Hickey profile picture

Rob Hickey

Executive Director: Innovation and Growth

E: r.hickey@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876673


Staff Profile Image

Alison Kennell

University Secretary

E: a.kennell@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876844


Staff Profile Image

Nicola Colton

Executive Director Finance

E: n.colton@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876938


Staff Profile Image

Emma Wilkins

Executive Director Student and Staff Services

E: e.wilkins@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876618


Staff Profile Image

Andrew Fern

Executive Director of Strategy and Planning

E: a.fern@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876456


Debbi Boden Angell

Director of ILS and Acting Director of Estates Management


Sarah Atkinson

Secretary to the Professional Services Leadership Team

E: s.atkinson1@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876604


Cookie Settings