Our Team

If you would like to contact us, please use the details below, tweet us at @YSJADD or talk to us in person. We are on the second floor of Holgate which may be difficult for anyone with mobility issues to access; please let us know if you would prefer us to come to you, or to meet in an alternative location.

Dr Mandy Asghar

Director of Academic Development

E: m.asghar@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876823


10/02/17

Dr Victoria Carpenter

Head of Research Development

E: v.carpenter@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876076


Dr John Rule

Dr John Rule

Research Development Manager

E: j.rule@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876753


10/02/17

Dr Mike Calvert

Social Innovation Developer

E: m.calvert2@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876886


Phil Vincent

Phil Vincent

Educational Developer (TEL)

E: p.vincent@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876782


10/02/17

Emma Fletcher

Technology Enhanced Learning Advisor

E: e.fletcher@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876975


Susanne Mills

Technology Enhanced Learning Assistant

E: s.mills@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904876967


10/02/17

Sara Bath

Academic Development Co-ordinator (job share)

E: s.bath@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876305


10/02/17

Emma Sunley

Academic Development Co-ordinator (job share)

E: e.sunley@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876305


Staff Profile Picture for Carly Brind

Carly Brind

University Research Administrator

E: c.brind@yorksj.ac.uk


Mark Dransfield

Mark Dransfield

Educational Developer (CPD Lead)

E: m.dransfield@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876271


10/02/17

David Grey

Educational Developer (PCAP Lead)

E: d.grey@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876225


For Staff Profile

Rhian Barton

Academic Development Administrator (Graduate Intern)

E: r.barton@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876317