Contact Us

General Enquiries 


To talk through your event ideas with our event team, get a quote or arrange a showround of our facilities please contact E: events@yorksj.ac.uk or T: 01904 876654.

Events Team

Gracie Kelly (on Maternity leave)

Events Project Manager

E: g.kelly@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876565


Sophie Lievesley

Events Project Officer

E: s.lievesley@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876893


Hannah Bernstein

Events Publicity Officer

E: h.bernstein@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876649


Charlotte Walker-Jesse

Events Coordinator

E: c.walkerjesse@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876321


Louise Gash

Events Partnership Manager (part time)

E: l.gash@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876099


Becky Lowe

Events Graduate Intern

E: r.lowe@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876318


Cookie Settings