Filter events
November 2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
28 29 30 31 01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 01
 

Show categories:

Friday, 01 November 2019 - Saturday, 30 November 2019

Thu 07 November, 2019

Event Time
2pm - 4pm, Thursday 7 November 2019
Venue
York Theatre Royal (Studio)

Wed 13 November, 2019

Event Time
Wednesday 13 November 2019, 1.00pm - 3.00pm
Venue
DG/121, De Grey Court, York St John University, Lord Mayor's Walk, York, YO31 7EX

Thu 14 November, 2019

Event Time
7.30pm, 14 November 2019
Venue
York St John University Chapel
Event Time
Thursday 14 November 2019, 5.45pm - 8.15pm
Venue
De Grey Lecture Theatre, De Grey Court, York St John University, Lord Mayor's Walk, York, YO31 7EX

Fri 15 November, 2019

Event Time
Friday 15 November 2019, 11.00am
Venue
The Launch Pad, Holgate Building, York St John University, Lord Mayor's Walk, York. YO31 7EX

Fri 22 November, 2019

Event Time
Friday 22nd November 2019 9.00am - 4.30pm
Venue
York St John University, De Grey Court

Sat 23 November, 2019

Event Time
Saturday 23 November 2019 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Venue
Temple Hall, York St John University

Mon 25 November, 2019

Event Time
6.30pm - 8.30pm, Monday 25 November 2019
Venue
Students' Union, York St John University