Arts events

Venue
York St John University
16/05/2016
Venue
Chapel, York St John University
7.00pm - 10.00pm
17/05/2016
Venue
QW/007 - Theatre Studio 01 - York St John University
28 September 2016, 7.00pm
28/09/2016
Venue
QW/007 - Theatre Studio 01 - York St John University
09 November 2016, 7.00pm
09/11/2016
Venue
York St John University
7.00pm
05/10/2016
Venue
Quad South Hall - York St John University
Monday 3 October; 3.00pm
03/10/2016
Venue
Quad South Foyer, York St John University
Launch 5.00pm (5 October), Exhibition open October (9.00am - 6.00pm)
05/10/2016
Venue
Quad South Hall, York St John University
27 October, 6.30pm - 8.30pm
27/10/2016
Venue
York Theatre Royal
Thursday 10 - Saturday 12 November
10/11/2016
Venue
Quad South Hall, York St John University
Wednesday 26 October 2016, 7.00pm
26/10/2016
Venue
Fountains Lecture Theatre, York St John University
6.00pm, 13 February 2017
13/02/2017
Venue
Sandburn Hall, Scotchman Lane, Flaxton, York, YO60 7RG
19 January 2017, 10.00am - 5.00pm
19/01/2017
Venue
Chapel, York St John University
Thursday 9 February, 7.30pm - 9.00pm
09/02/2017
Venue
York St John University
Monday 27 February - Friday 3 March 2017
27/02/2017
Venue
Theatre 3, York St John University.
3pm & 7pm, Monday 15 May 2017.
15/05/2017
Venue
Arts workshop, York St John University
3pm, Tuesday 16 May 2017.
16/05/2017
Venue
Theatre 1, York St John University
2:30pm, Wednesday 17 May 2017
17/05/2017
Venue
Venue TBC
1.00pm - 2.00pm, Wednesday 17 May 2017
17/05/2017
Venue
Temple Hall, York St John University
2pm - 3:15pm, Monday 15 May 2017
15/05/2017
Venue
Saturday 3 June - Tuesday 6 June 2017. Arts Foyer, York St John University
03/06/2017
Venue
Hilton Hotel, York. YO1 9WD
Monday 20 and Tuesday 21 November 2017
20/11/2017
Venue
Chapel, York St John University
1:00pm - 5:00pm
11/02/2018
Venue
Chapel, York St John University
1:00pm - 5:00pm
20/05/2018
Venue
Fountains Lecture Theatre, York St John University
6.00pm - 9.00pm
29/11/2017
Venue
York Minster
07 December, 7.30pm - 8.30pm
07/12/2017