Important Dates and Contacts

Pre-sessional Course Dates

Useful Contacts

UK Emergency Services: 999

Accommodation Services: 01904 876660 / accommodation@yorksj.ac.uk 

Campus Security: 01904 876444 / security@yorksj.ac.uk 

Careers: careers@yorksj.ac.uk 

Chaplaincy: chaplaincy@yorksj.ac.uk 

English language support: languagedevelopment@yorksj.ac.uk 

Finance Office: 01904 876616 / finance@yorksj.ac.uk 

General University Enquiries: 01904 624624

Information Learning Services: 01904 876696 / helpdesk@yorksj.ac.uk 

International Admissions: admissions@yorksj.ac.uk 

International Student Support: 01904 876776 / ISS@yorksj.ac.uk 

Study Abroad: studyabroad@yorksj.ac.uk

Student Information Desk: 01904 876477 / studentadviceteam@yorksj.ac.uk

Student Funding Advice Team: 01904 876939 / fundingadvice@yorksj.ac.uk

Student Medical Centre: 01904 439101

Students' Union: 01904 629816 / SU@yorksj.ac.uk 

Visa Advice: visa@yorksj.ac.uk  

Wellbeing: 01904 876477 / wellbeing@yorksj.ac.uk 

 

 

 

Follow us on social media!

Cookie Settings