International Programmes Team

Rachel Wicaksono

Head of the Department of Languages & Linguistics

E: r.wicaksono@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876965


Emma Taylor

International Programmes Manager

E: e.taylor@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876896


David Garfield

International Programmes Coordinator

E: d.garfield@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876789


Charlie Martineau

Language Support Tutor

E: c.martineau@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876905


Rebecca Bailey

Tutor, English for Academic Purposes

E: r.bailey@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876236


Kate Dexter

EFL / ESP Tutor

E: k.dexter@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876916


Laura Khaddi

EFL Tutor

E: l.khaddi@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876834


John Prudhoe

Tutor, English for Academic Purposes

E: j.prudhoe@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876916


Cookie Settings