Art staff

Helen Turner

Helen Turner

Subject Director: Fine Art

E: h.turner@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876816


Dr Vanessa Corby

Dr Vanessa Corby

Associate Professor, School Research Lead: Fine Art

E: v.corby@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876749


Mark Adams

Mark Adams

Senior Lecturer: Photography

E: m.adams@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876682


Kate Black

Kate Black

Lecturer: Illustration

E: k.black@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876185


Charlene Clempson

Charlene Clempson

Lecturer: Illustration

E: c.clempson@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876984


Jo Sperryn-Jones

Dr Joanna Sperryn-Jones

Lecturer: Sculpture

E: j.sperryn-jones@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876235


Christina Kolaiti

Dr Christina Kolaiti

Senior Lecturer: Photography

E: c.kolaiti@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876628


Dr Lucy O'Donnell

Dr Lucy O'Donnell

Lecturer: Fine Art

E: l.odonnell@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876268


Dr Tilo Reifenstein

Lecturer in Critical Studies

E: t.reifenstein@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876143


Sally Taylor

Lecturer: Fine Art

E: s.taylor3@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876816


Nathan Walker

Senior Lecturer: Moving Image, Performance & Installation

E: n.walker@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876977


Cookie Settings