School Specialist Technical Team

A picture of Simon Coulson

Simon Coulson

Technical Team Leader: Art & Design

E: s.coulson@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876727 | 01904 876175


Abby Woolsey

Technical Team Leader

E: a.woolsey@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876727


Matthew Baxter

Technical Demonstrator: Computer Science

E: m.baxter@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 6727


A picture of Carl Hetherington

Carl Hetherington

Technical Demonstrator: Computer Science

E: c.hetherington@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876352


Sophia Pearson standing

Sophia Pearson

Technical Demonstrator: Digital

E: s.pearson@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876054


Aidan Lucas

Technical Demonstrator: 3D Making & CAD/CAM

E: a.lucas@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876727 | 01904 876175


Clare Sunley Miller standing

Clare Sunley Miller

Technical Demonstrator: Graphics

E: c.sunley@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876727


Penny Whitworth

Penny Whitworth

Technical Demonstrator: Digital

E: p.whitworth@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876727


Catherine Sutcliffe-Fuller

Technical Demonstrator: Printmaking

E: c.sutcliffe-fuller@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876727 | 01904 876176


Andrew Gibson looking at camera arms folded on chest

Andrew Gibson

Visiting Lecturer/Technician

E: a.gibson2@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 0753 4595253


Staff profile photo for Jennifer Todman

Jennifer Todman

Technical Demonstrator: Photography

E: j.todman@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904876352


Paul Spillett

Technical Demonstrator: Photography

E: p.spillett@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876352


Rob Oldfield

Robert Oldfield

Technical Demonstrator: 2D & 3D making

E: r.oldfield@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876087


Kimberley Bennett

Technical Demonstrator: Sculpture

E: k.bennett@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904876087


Joe Farrington

Support Technician

E: j.farrington@yorksj.ac.uk


Cookie Settings