Design

Warren Fearn

Subject Director: Design

E: w.fearn@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876718


Dee Block

Lecturer: Interior Design

E: d.block@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876094


Duncan Brooks

Senior Lecturer: Product Design

E: d.brooks@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876721


A picture of Simon Coulson

Simon Coulson

Technical Demonstrator: Design

E: s.coulson@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876727


Aidan Lucas

Technical Demonstrator: Design

E: a.lucas@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876727


Simon Pattison

Lecturer: Product Design

E: s.pattison@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876721


Adrian Smith

Lecturer: Animation and Games


Clare Sunley

Technical Demonstrator: Graphic Design

E: c.sunley@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876727


John Temperton

Senior Lecturer: Graphic Design

E: j.temperton@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 626146


Abby Woolsey

Technical Demonstrator: Graphic Design

E: a.woolsey@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876727