Design

Simon Harrison

Simon Harrison

Subject Director: Design

E: s.harrison@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876784


Dee Block

Lecturer: Interior Design

E: d.block@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876094


Duncan Brooks

Senior Lecturer: Product Design

E: d.brooks@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876721


Warren Fearn

Senior Lecturer: Design

E: w.fearn@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876718


Andrew Gibson

Visiting Lecturer/Technician

E: a.gibson2@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 0753 4595253


Simon Pattison

Lecturer: Product Design

E: s.pattison@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876721


Andy Sandham

Andy Sandham

Senior Lecturer

E: a.sandham@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 0740 11 05 698


John Temperton

Senior Lecturer: Graphic Design

E: j.temperton@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 626146


Andrew Thurman

Andrew Thurman

Lecturer: Interior Design

E: a.thurman@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876582


Cookie Settings