Postgraduate Researchers

Photo of Deputy Head of School for Education, Caroline Elbra Ramsey

Caroline Elbra-Ramsay

Postgraduate Researcher

E: C.ElbraRamsay@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876523


Staff profile photo Trudi Fitzhenry

Trudi Fitzhenry

Postgraduate Researcher

E: trudifitzhenry@hotmail.com


Emma Walker, Postgraduate Researcher in School of Education Profile Photo

Emma Walker

Postgraduate Researcher

E: e.walker@yorksj.ac.uk


Profile photo for Postgraduate Researcher, John Knowles

John Knowles

Postgraduate Researcher

E: j.knowles1@yorksj.ac.uk


Martin Holleran

Martin Holleran

Postgraduate Researcher

E: m.holleran@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876533


Staff Profile Photo of Postgraduate Researcher Andrew Pennington

Andrew Pennington

Postgraduate Researcher

E: a.pennington@yorksj.ac.uk


Denise Brogden

Postgraduate Researcher

E: denise.brogden@yorksj.ac.uk


Jihong Guo

Postgraduate Researcher

E: j.guo@yorksj.ac.uk


Charlotte Haines-Lyon

Charlotte Haines Lyon

Postgraduate Research

E: c.haineslyon@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876911


Cookie Settings