Staff Profiles

All School members of staff

Senior Lecturer

Dr Hannah Spring

Senior Lecturer: Research and Evidence-Based Practice

E: h.spring@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876 813


Chris Boyes

Head of Programme: MSc Professional Health and Social Care Programme Suite

E: c.boyes@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876 403


Rachel Martin

Subject Director for CPD

E: r.martin@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876 899


Nick Wood

Education & Development Lead

E: n.wood@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876 800


Toni Bailey

Director of Physiotherapy

E: t.bailey@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876 420


Nicola Beaumont

Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy

E: n.beaumont@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 870 6647


Lauren Bedford

Lecturer in Physiotherapy

E: l.bedford@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 87 6929


Katie Edwards

Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy

E: k.edwards@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876 354


Dr Judy Purton

Senior Lecturer and Professional Practice Placement Coordinator

E: j.purton@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 87 6345


Dr Charikleia Sinani

Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy

E: c.sinani@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 87 6470


Dr Samantha Yoward

Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy

E: l.yoward@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 87 6331


Stephen Bailey

Senior Lecturer. Development lead Physiotherapy

E: s.bailey@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 87 6472


Dr Alison Wadey

Senior Lecturer Occupational Therapy

E: a.wadey@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876 406


Dr Sue Bower

Senior Lecturer in Occupational Therapy

E: s.bower@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876 147


Fiona Howlett

Senior Lecturer in Occupational Therapy

E: f.howlett@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876 250


Dr Alison Laver-Fawcett

Senior Lecturer in Occupational Therapy

E: a.laverfawcett@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876 419


Sue Mesa

Senior Lecturer in Occupational Therapy

E: s.mesa@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 87 6497


Kerry Edwards

Subject Director Occupational Therapy

E: k.edwards2@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 87 6807


Stephen Wey

Senior Lecturer in Occupational Therapy

E: s.wey@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876 790


Senior Lecturer

Karen Wilson

Senior Lecturer in Occupational Therapy

E: k.wilson1@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 87 6675


Professor Chris Mayers

Emeritus Professor (Occupational Therapy)

E: c.mayers1@yorksj.ac.uk


Sue Jones

Dr Sue Jones

Associate Head of School: Biosciences

E: s.jones1@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 87 6918


Lecturer

Dr Adi Baumgartner

Senior Lecturer in Biomedical Sciences

E: a.baumgartner@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876 714


Dr Owen Kavanagh

Senior Lecturer in Biomedical Sciences

E: o.kavanagh@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876 713


Dr Jim Taylor

Dr Jim Taylor

Senior Lecturer in Biomedical Science

E: j.taylor3@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876 188


Dr Adam Odell

Dr Adam Odell

Senior Lecturer in Biomedical Sciences

E: a.odell@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876 000


Cookie Settings