Occupational Therapy staff

Dr Alison Wadey

Senior Lecturer Occupational Therapy

E: a.wadey@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 876 406


Dr Sue Bower

Senior Lecturer in Occupational Therapy

E: s.bower@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 87 6147


Fiona Howlett

Senior Lecturer in Occupational Therapy

E: f.howlett@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 876 250


Dr Alison Laver-Fawcett

Senior Lecturer in Occupational Therapy

E: a.laverfawcett@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 876 419


Sue Mesa

Senior Lecturer in Occupational Therapy

E: s.mesa@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 87 6497


Kerry Edwards

Subject Director Occupational Therapy

E: k.edwards2@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 87 6807


Stephen Wey

Senior Lecturer in Occupational Therapy

E: s.wey@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 876 790


Senior Lecturer

Karen Wilson

Senior Lecturer in Occupational Therapy

E: k.wilson1@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 87 6675


Professor Chris Mayers

Emeritus Professor (Occupational Therapy)

E: c.mayers1@yorksj.ac.uk


Cookie Settings