Occupational Therapy staff

Dr Alison Wadey

Director of Occupational Therapy

E: a.wadey@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876406


Dr Sue Bower

Senior Lecturer in Occupational Therapy

E: s.bower@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876147


Fiona Howlett

Senior Lecturer in Occupational Therapy

E: f.howlett@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876250


Dr Alison Laver-Fawcett

Senior Lecturer in Occupational Therapy

E: a.laverfawcett@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876419


Sue Mesa

Senior Lecturer in Occupational Therapy

E: s.mesa@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876497


Kerry Edwards

Kerry Edwards

Senior Lecturer in Occupational Therapy

E: k.edwards2@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876807


Stephen Wey

Senior Lecturer in Occupational Therapy

E: s.wey@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876790


Senior Lecturer

Karen Wilson

Senior Lecturer in Occupational Therapy

E: k.wilson1@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876675


Professor Chris Mayers

Emeritus Professor (Occupational Therapy)

E: c.mayers1@yorksj.ac.uk


Cookie Settings