Physiotherapy staff

Toni Bailey

Director of Physiotherapy

E: t.bailey@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 876 420


Nicola Beaumont

Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy

E: n.beaumont@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 870 6647


Lauren Bedford

Lecturer in Physiotherapy

E: l.bedford@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 87 6929


Katie Edwards

Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy

E: k.edwards@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 87 6354


Dr Judy Purton

Senior Lecturer and Professional Practice Placement Coordinator

E: j.purton@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 87 6345


Dr Charikleia Sinani

Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy

E: c.sinani@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 87 6470


Dr Jon Thompson

Senior Lecturer

E: j.thompson1@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 87 6174


Dr Samantha Yoward

Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy

E: l.yoward@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 87 6331


Stephen Bailey

Senior Lecturer. Development lead Physiotherapy

E: s.bailey@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 87 6472


Cookie Settings