American Studies

Dr James Cooper

Dr James Cooper

Subject Director: History, American Studies and War Studies

E: j.cooper@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876836


a profile photo of Dr Robert Barnes

Dr Robert Barnes

Senior Lecturer: History

E: r.barnes@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876198


Dr Janine Bradbury

Dr Janine Bradbury

Senior Lecturer in Literature; School Learning and Teaching Lead

E: j.bradbury@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876122


Dr Anne-Marie Evans

Dr Anne-Marie Evans

Subject Director: English Literature

E: a.evans@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876334


Dr Ian Horwood

Dr Ian Horwood

Senior Lecturer: History

E: i.horwood@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876702


Dr Wayne Johnson

Senior Lecturer: Media & Film Studies

E: w.johnson@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876764


Image of Dr Fraser Mann standing in front of a brick wall.

Dr Fraser Mann

Senior Lecturer: Literature

E: f.mann@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876469


Dr Keith McDonald

Subject Director: Media & Film Studies

E: k.mcdonald@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876768


A picture of Chris Price

Dr Chris Price

Lecturer: History

E: c.price@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876758


a profile photo of Dr Sarah Trott

Dr Sarah Trott

Lecturer in American Studies and History

E: s.trott@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876593


a staff profile photo of Dr Peter Whitewood

Dr Peter Whitewood

Senior Lecturer: History

E: p.whitewood@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876502


Cookie Settings