English Literature

A picture of Liesl King

Dr Liesl King

Deputy Head of School

E: l.king@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 87 6945


Dr Anne-Marie Evans

Dr Anne-Marie Evans

Subject Director: English Literature

E: a.evans@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 87 6334


Dr Alexander Beaumont

Dr Alexander Beaumont

Senior Lecturer: Literature and Politics

E: a.beaumont@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 876 716


Dr Janine Bradbury

Dr Janine Bradbury

Senior Lecturer in Literature

E: j.bradbury@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 87 6122


A picture of Sarah Lawson Welsh

Dr Sarah Lawson Welsh

Associate Professor and Reader in English and Postcolonial Literatures

E: s.lawsonwelsh@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 876 531


Image of Dr Fraser Mann standing in front of a brick wall.

Dr Fraser Mann

Senior Lecturer: Literature

E: f.mann@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 876 469


John Marland

Senior Lecturer: English Literature

E: j.marland@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 876 772


Julie Raby

Julie Raby

Senior Lecturer: English Literature

E: j.raby@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 876 969


Adam Smith

Dr Adam James Smith

Senior Lecturer in Eighteenth-Century Literature

E: a.smith3@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 876 258


A picture of Adam Stock

Dr Adam Stock

Lecturer: English Literature

E: a.stock@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 87 6774


Saffron Walkling

Saffron Vickers Walkling

Senior Lecturer: English Literature

E: s.walkling@yorksj.ac.uk


A picture of Jo Waugh

Dr Jo Waugh

Senior Lecturer: English Literature

E: j.waugh@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 876 182


Cookie Settings