Geography

A picture of Pauline Couper

Dr Pauline Couper

Subject Director: Geography

E: p.couper@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 87 6805


staff profile photo of Dr Olalekan Adekola

Dr Olalekan Adekola

Lecturer: Geography

E: o.adekola@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 87 6692


A picture of Su Fitzpatrick

Dr Su Fitzpatrick

Lecturer, Geography

E: s.fitzpatrick@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 876 126


Ben Garlick, Lecturer in Human Geography

Dr Ben Garlick

Lecturer: Human Geography

E: b.garlick@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 87 6132


A picture of Jude Parks

Dr Jude Parks

Senior Lecturer: Geography

E: j.parks@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 87 6555


Lucy Schofield

Dr Lucy Schofield

Lecturer: Geography and Environmental Geography

E: l.schofield@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 876 433


Dr Arved Schwendel

Dr Arved Schwendel

Senior Lecturer in Geography

E: a.schwendel@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 876 115


Dr Matthew Smith

Specialist Technician (Geography)

E: m.smith4@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 87 6322


Cookie Settings