History, American Studies and War Studies

Dr Wayne Johnson

Subject Director: History and American Studies

E: w.johnson@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876764


A picture of Robert Barnes

Dr Robert Barnes

Lecturer: History

E: r.barnes@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876198


A picture of DAvid Callister

Dr Graeme Callister

Lecturer: History

E: g.callister@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876269


A picture of Carolyn Donohue

Dr Carolyn Donohue

Lecturer

E: c.donohue1@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876197


Elodie Duché

Dr Elodie Duché

Lecturer in Modern British and European History (18th-19th c.)

E: e.duche@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876269


Dr Ian Horwood

Senior Lecturer: History

E: i.horwood@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876702


A picture of Chris Price

Dr Chris Price

Lecturer: History

E: c.price@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876758


Dr Gary Rivett

Lecturer: History

E: g.rivett@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876197


A picture of Stephen Robinson

Dr Stephen Robinson

Lecturer: American Studies

E: s.robinson@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876275


Picture of Anthony Smart

Anthony Smart

Lecturer: History

E: a.smart@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876758


A picture of Peter Whitewood

Dr Peter Whitewood

Lecturer: History

E: p.whitewood@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876198