History and War Studies

Dr James Cooper

Dr James Cooper

Subject Director: History, American Studies and War Studies

E: j.cooper@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 87 6836


a profile photo of Dr Robert Barnes

Dr Robert Barnes

Senior Lecturer: History

E: r.barnes@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876198


A picture of Graeme Callister

Dr Graeme Callister

Lecturer: History

E: g.callister@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 876 269


A picture of Carolyn Donohue

Dr Carolyn Donohue

Lecturer: History

E: c.donohue1@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 876 197


Elodie Duché

Dr Elodie Duché

Senior Lecturer: Modern History

E: e.duche@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 876 269


Dr Elizabeth Goodwin

Dr Elizabeth Goodwin

Lecturer: Late Medieval and Early Modern History

E: e.goodwin@yorksj.ac.uk


Dr Ian Horwood

Dr Ian Horwood

Senior Lecturer: History

E: i.horwood@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 876 702


A picture of Chris Price

Dr Chris Price

Lecturer: History

E: c.price@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 876 758


Dr Gary Rivett

Lecturer: History

E: g.rivett@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 876 197


Picture of Anthony Smart

Anthony Smart

Lecturer: History

E: a.smart@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 876 758


a staff profile photo of Dr Peter Whitewood

Dr Peter Whitewood

Senior Lecturer: History

E: p.whitewood@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 87 6502


Cookie Settings