Politics

Matt Denton Profile photo

Dr Matthew Denton

Senior Lecturer in Politics

E: m.denton@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 87 6353


Dr Alexander Beaumont

Dr Alexander Beaumont

Senior Lecturer: Literature and Politics

E: a.beaumont@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 876 716


Dr Richard Bourne

Dr Richard Bourne

Head of School

E: r.bourne@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 876 535


Dr Samuel Jarvis

Lecturer: International Relations

E: s.jarvis@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 876 618


Dr Christopher Kirkland, Lecturer: Politics

Dr Christopher Kirkland

Lecturer: Politics

E: c.kirkland@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 87 6305


Professor Pauline Kollontai

Professor Pauline Kollontai

Professor of Higher Education in Theology and Religious Studies

E: p.kollontai@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 876 573


Cookie Settings