Staff members

Professor Helen Sauntson
Professor of English Language and Linguistics
Director of the Centre for Language and Social Justice Research

Dr Leesa Clarke
Lecturer, Linguistics

Dr Clare Cunningham
Senior Lecturer, Linguistics

Dr Chisato Danjo
Lecturer, Japanese Language & Linguistics

Professor Christopher HallProfessor of Applied Linguistics 

Dr Yeji Han
Lecturer in Korean and Linguistics

Dr Indu MeddegamaLecturer, Linguistics

Dr Becky Muradas-Taylor
Director of Languages and TESOL

Mary Murata
Senior Lecturer, Japanese Language

Dr Dai O'Brien
Senior Lecturer in BSL and Deaf Studies

Nikki Swift
Director of Linguistics

Dr Kate Whisker-Taylor
Lecturer, Linguistics

Dr Rachel Wicaksono
Head of the School of Education, Psychology and Language

Cookie Settings