Staff members

Professor Christopher Hall
Professor of Applied Linguistics (Unit Lead)

Dr Leesa Clarke
Lecturer, Linguistics

Dr Clare Cunningham
Senior Lecturer, Linguistics

Dr Chisato Danjo
Lecturer, Japanese Language & Linguistics

Dr Beverly Geesin
Senior Lecturer, Linguistics

Dr Indu Meddegama
Lecturer, Linguistics

Dr Andrew John Merrison
Senior Lecturer, Linguistics

Dr Becky Muradas-Taylor
Director of Languages and TESOL

Mary Murata
Senior Lecturer, Japanese Language

Dr Dai O'Brien
Senior Lecturer in BSL and Deaf Studies

Professor Helen Sauntson
Professor of English Language and Linguistics

Dr Magdalena Sztencel
Senior Lecturer, Linguistics

Nikki Swift
Director of Linguistics

Dr Kate Whisker-Taylor
Lecturer, Linguistics

Dr Rachel Wicaksono
Head of the School of Languages and Linguistics

Cookie Settings