Meet the Technical Team

Please email all booking forms, material requests to your relevant technical team on the following email addresses:

FTV Technical Hub E: MediaPtechsupport@yorksj.ac.uk 

Music Technical Support E: Musictechsupport@yorksj.c.uk 

Music Production Technical Support E: MuiscPtechsupport@yorksj.ac.uk 

Theatre and Dance Technical Support E: TDtechsupport@yorksj.ac.uk 

Jonny Woolsey, Head of Technical Services  E: j.woolsey@yorksj.ac.uk  T: 01904 876273

Media Production

David Beveridge

E: d.beveridge@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876842

 

Paul Butler

E: p.butler@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876842

Tutorial booker

 

Richard Jacobs

E: r.jacobs@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876842

 

Jonny White

E: j.white1@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876908

Music Production

Andy Farthing

E: a.farthing@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876148

Tutorial booker

 

Music

Emily Rowan

E: e.rowan@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876773

 Staff Profile

Theatre & Dance

Richard Lawrence

E: r.lawrence@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876808

Tutorial booker

 

Kiran Tanna

E: k.tanna@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876808

Tutorial booker

FTV

Clare Sunley

E: c.sunley@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876842

Currently on maternity leave

Exhibitions / Events

Rob Oldfield

E: r.oldfield@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 87352

Tutorial booker

 

Jen Todman

E: j.todman@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876352

Tutorial booker

Digital / Mac Support

Penny Whitworth 

E: p.whitworth@yorksj.ac.uk 

T: 01904 876727

Currently on maternity leave

Cookie Settings