Drama, Theatre & Dance

Staff profile for Rachel Conlon

Rachel Conlon

Subject Director: BA Theatre, Drama & Dance; Director YSJ Prison Partnership Project

E: r.conlon@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876328


Christy Adair

Professor Emerita: Dance


A picture of Jules Dorey Richmond

Jules Dorey Richmond

Senior Lecturer; Drama and Theatre

E: j.doreyrichmond@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876328


Dr Catherine Heinemeyer

Postdoctoral Research Fellow: Theatre and Storytelling

E: c.heinemeyer@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 07875 787748


Staff profile photo for Nicola Forshaw

Nicola Forshaw

Senior Lecturer: Drama and Dance

E: n.forshaw@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 8766512


A picture of Elaine Harvey

Elaine Harvey

Senior Lecturer: Dance

E: e.harvey@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 8766512


A picture of Claire Hind

Dr Claire Hind

Associate Professor

E: c.hind@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876894


Richard Lawrence

Technical Demonstrator: Dance and Drama

E: r.lawrence@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876808


A picture of Eirini Nedelkopoulou

Dr Eirini Nedelkopoulou

Associate Professor

E: e.nedelkopoulou@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876894


Professor Matthew Reason

Professor of Theatre and Performance

E: m.reason@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876770


David Richmond.JPEG

David Richmond

Senior Lecturer: Drama and Theatre and Senior Teaching Fellow

E: d.richmond@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876514


Dr Nick Rowe

Associate Professor in Theatre and Health, Director of Converge

E: n.rowe@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876902


Kiran Tanna Staff Profile

Kiran Tanna

Technical Demonstrator in Moving Image and Lighting Design

E: k.tanna@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876808


Cookie Settings