Media Production

A picture of Steve Rawle

Dr Steve Rawle

Associate Professor & Subject Director for Media Production

E: s.rawle@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876584


Jonathan Brown

Senior Lecturer: Media Production, Journalism

E: j.brown3@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876906


A picture of Dan Crawforth

Dan Crawforth

Lecturer: Media Production

E: d.crawforth@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876812


Alex Crowton Staff Profile Headshot

Alex Crowton

Lecturer: Media Production

E: a.crowton@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876253


Profile photo for Anne Dawson

Anne Dawson

Lecturer: Media Production

E: a.dawson@yorksj.ac.uk

T: T: 01904 876009


A picture of Kevin Gash

Kevin Gash

Senior Lecturer: Media Production

E: k.gash@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876756


Staff profile for Sue Greenwood

Dr Sue Greenwood

Senior Lecturer: Journalism

E: s.greenwood@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876966


A picture of Andy Platts

Andrew Platts

Senior Lecturer: Media Production

E: a.platts@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876885


Profile photo of Tracy Willits

Tracy Willits

Lecturer: Media Production

E: t.willits@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876183


Oliver Mitchell

Technical Demonstrator: Media Production

E: o.mitchell@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876842


Jonny White

Support Technician: Media Production

E: j.white1@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876908


Cookie Settings