Music Production

Ben Burrows

Subject Director: Music Production

E: b.burrows@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 87 6995


Andy Farthing

Technical Team Leader: Performance

E: a.farthing@yorksj.ac.uk


Russ Hepworth-Sawyer

Senior Lecturer: Music Production

E: r.hepworth@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 87 6309


Chris Johnson

Chris Johnson

Senior Lecturer: Music Production

E: c.johnson@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 87 6762


A picture of Mark Marrington

Dr Mark Marrington

Senior Lecturer: Music Production

E: m.marrington@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 87 6148


Staff profile photo for Hali Santamas

Dr Hali Santamas

Technical Demonstrator: Music Production

E: m.santamas@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 87 6148


Cookie Settings