York Business School

Alan Johnston BA(Hons) MA Cert. Ed. PgCert FHEA MCMI

Director of Undergraduate Studies

E: a.johnston@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876815


Dr Brendan Paddison

Dr Brendan Paddison FHEA BA (Hons) PhD

Director of Postgraduate Studies

E: b.paddison@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876703


Becky Biggins

Dr Rebecca Biggins PhD FHEA AM

Director of Marketing and External Engagement

E: r.biggins@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876785


Dr Katy Marsh-Davies SFHEA BA (hons) MA PhD

Learning and Teaching Lead

E: K.Marsh-Davies@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876091


Wayne Fiddler BA (Hons) MA FHEA ACMA CGMA PGCert

Course Leader - MBA Suite

E: w.fiddler@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876141


Sarah Fitzgerald

Sarah Fitzgerald BA (Hons) MA ACA FHEA

Course Leader - Accounting and Finance

E: s.fitzgerald@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876359


David Kelsey

David Kelsey FHEA BA MA

Course Leader - International Business and IT Suite

E: d.kelsey@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876129


Rebecca Padgett BA MA SFHEA

Course Leader - Marketing, Sports Management, Events and Tourism Courses

E: r.padgett@Yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876430


Dr Chen Ren PhD MLitt BA

Course Leader - Executive & Professional Education Suite

E: c.ren@yorksj.ac.uk

T: + 44 (0)1904 876278


Dr Silvia Szilagyiova

Dr Silvia Szilagyiova FHEA BSc MSc PhD

Course Leader - Business Management and Economics Suite

E: s.szilagyiova@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876140


Dr Nadine Waehning BA MSc PhD FHEA

Course Leader for MSc Suite

E: n.waehning@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876264


Dr Kweku Adams PhD | MBA | SFHEA | DTLLS | Dip Ed | MCMI

Senior Lecturer - Business Management

E: k.adams1@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876131


Dr George Boak

Dr George Boak BA MSc MA PhD FHEA

Senior Lecturer - Leadership & Innovation

E: g.boak@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876862


Headshot of Catherine Botting

Catherine Botting

Lecturer

E: c.botting@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876208


Keith Brighty

Keith Brighty FHEA BA MA

Senior Lecturer - Marketing

E: k.brighty@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876828


Carol Cloughton smiling and standing with arms crossed

Carol Cloughton

Course Leader, MSc Fashion & Luxury Marketing

E: c.cloughton@yorksj.ac.uk

T: (0)1904 876180


Dr Alexandra Dales

Lecturer - Business & Management

E: a.dales@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876796


David Dearing

Senior Lecturer

E: d.dearing@yorksj.ac.uk

T: 01904 876080


Dr Mike Hemmings

Dr Mike Hemmings FHEA BA PGDip MA PhD

Lecturer - Human Resource Management

E: m.hemmings@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876745


Matthew Holmes FHEA MA PgCert BA (Hons)

Lecturer - Organisational Change and Leadership

E: m.holmes1@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876130


Emma Johnson

Lecturer

E: e.johnson@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876385


Dr Serge Koukpaki

Senior Lecturer - Human Resource Management

E: s.koukpaki@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876083


David Kyle BA, FCIS, ACMA, CGMA

Senior Lecturer - Accounting

E: d.kyle@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876004


S-Lane Profile

Ms Sue Lane

Senior Lecturer - Accounting and Finance

E: s.lane@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876179


Headshot of Alison Lawman

Alison Lawman

Senior Lecturer

E: a.lawman@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876339


Douglas Meikle

Douglas Meikle BSc (Hons) MSc FHEA

Senior Lecturer - Accounting and Finance

E: d.meikle@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876347


Dr Greig Mill

Dr Greig Mill FHEA BSc MSc PhD

Senior Lecturer - Business Management

E: g.mill@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876478


D-Moisieiev-profile

Dr Dmytro Moisieiev

Lecturer in Marketing

E: d.moisieiev@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876190


Christine O'Dea

Christine O'Dea

Senior Lecturer - Business Information Technology

E: c.odea@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876779


Ade Oyedijo

Lecturer - Operations and Project Management

E: a.oyedijo@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876161


C-Pattichis

Dr Charalambos Pattichis

Lecturer in Financial Economics

E: c.pattichis@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876755


Bill Suthers

Part Time Lecturer in Economics and Tourism

E: b.suthers@yorksj.ac.uk


Dr Peter Watt

Dr Peter Watt

Director of Research - York Business School

E: p.watt@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876178


Headshot photograph of Susie Hoyland

Susie Hoyland

Client Services Manager

E: s.hoyland@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876163


Cookie Settings