Course Representatives

Post Graduate

  1. Danni Makin - Business Management daniella.makin@yorksj.ac.uk  
  2. Brenna Purcell - Business Management brenna.purcell@yorksj.ac.uk
  3. Laurence Obied - MBA laurence.obied1@yorksj.ac.uk 
  4. Stella Lee - MBA sze.lee@yorksj.ac.uk 

 

Third Year

  1. Elena Fernandez Reixa - Business Management elena.fernandez-re@yorksj.ac.uk 
  2. Connor Farley - Business Management connor.farley@yorksj.ac.uk 
  3. Louie Martinez - International Business Management samuel.martinez@yorksj.ac.uk  

 

Second Year

  1. Luke Anderson - Accounting and Finance luke.anderson@yorksj.ac.uk  
  2. Evie Clowes - Business Management evie.clowes@yorksj.ac.uk 
  3. Benjamin Moran - Economics and Finance benjamin.moran@yorksj.ac.uk  
  4. Siya Varma - International Business Management siya.varma@yorksj.ac.uk  
  5. Conley Hochstetler - International Business Management conley.hochstetler@yorksj.ac.uk  

 

First Year

  1. Kristina Krechina - Business Management kristina.krechina1@yorksj.ac.uk 
  2. Danni McManus - Business Management danni.mcmanus@yorksj.ac.uk
  3. Charlotte Caldwell - Business Management and French charlotte.caldwell@yorksj.ac.uk  
  4. Francis Wain - Economics and Finance francis.wain@yorksj.ac.uk 
  5. Caroline Thorley - International Business Management caroline.thorley@yorksj.ac.uk  
Cookie Settings