Course Representatives

Post Graduate

  1. Fanni Breczku - MSc - fanni.breczku@yorksj.ac.uk 

 

Third Year

  1. Fraser Smith - Business Management - fraser.smith@yorksj.ac.uk
  2. Polly Byron - Human Resource Management - polly.byron@yorksj.ac.uk 
  3. Hannah French - Accounting and Finance - hannah.french@yorksj.ac.uk
  4. Charlotte Grainger - Accounting and Finance - Charlotte.grainger@yorksj.ac.uk 

 

Second Year

  1. Libby Hayes - Business Studies with Placement - libby.hayes@yorksj.ac.uk
  2. Rhiannon West - International Hospitality Management - rhiannon.west@yorksj.ac.uk
  3. Harrison Green - Business Management - harrison.green@yorksj.ac.uk 
  4. Taylor Johnson - Accounting and Finance - Taylor.johnson@yorksj.ac.uk 

 

First Year

  1. Jackline Asiedu - Business Management with Placement - jackline.asiedu@yorksj.ac.uk
  2. Eleanor Fawcett - Events Management - eleanor.fawcett@yorksj.ac.uk 
  3. Rebecca Wadsley - Accounting and Finance - rebecca.wadsley@yorksj.ac.uk 
  4. Orla Nally - Economics and Finance - orla.nally@yorksj.ac.uk 
  5. Victoria Ward - Human Resource Management - victoria.ward1@yorksj.ac.uk 
  6. Kayla Glover - Business Management - kayla.glover@yorksj.ac.uk 
  7. Dominic Vickers - Accounting and Finance - dominic.vickers@yorksj.ac.uk 
  8. Joel Flowers - Accounting and Finance - joel.flowers@yorksj.ac.uk 
Cookie Settings