Research Students

Amit Ahammed

Amit Ahammed

PhD - An Investigation into the Potential of Web 2.0 technologies to Help Bangladeshi SMEs to Build their Brand Images: A Focus on the Retail Sector

E: amit.ahammed@yorksj.ac.uk


Parvaz Ahmad

Parvaz Ahmad

PhD - A Critical Analysis of Digital Marketing Strategies and Communication Channels Used By Non-branded Hotels in the Emerging Markets of South Asia.

E: Parvaz.ahmad@yaorksj.ac.uk


Syed Ahmed

PhD - A critical Analysis of Workplace safety and its impact on productivity on Bangladesh RMG Industry

E: Syed.ahmed2@yorksj.ac.uk


Karen Bright

PhD - A critical analysis to determine the extent to which non verbal behaviour impacts intercultural negotiation. A comparative case study: UK/Oman

E: karen.bright@yorksj.ac.uk


Amal Chammas

PhD - Knowledge for Development: Competencies to Co-create and Communicate Knowledge.

E: a.chammas@yorksj.ac.uk


Charlie Croft

Charlie Croft

PhD - Different stories, different places? The politics of identity and its implications for civic behaviour in the City of York

E: charlie.croft@yorksj.ac.uk


Enas Dahadha

PhD - Managing and Building Brand Equity in a Developing Market: A case study of Entrepreneurial SMEs in Palestine

E: e.dahadha@yorksj.ac.uk


Samer Ghabboun

Phd - The impact of the administrative system performance in Palestinian organizations in managing international aid

E: s.ghabboun@yorksj.ac.uk


Jenny Hall

Jenny Hall

PhD - Women in Mountaineers: A study of affect, sensoria and emotion

E: jenny.hall@yorksj.ac.uk


Oghenero Ibuje

Oghenero S. Ibuje

PhD - The Learning Organisation: An Exploratory Study of Sustainable Learning Model Appropriate for Non-profit Organisations.

E: o.ibuje@yorksj.ac.uk


Elaine Kruse

PhD - Towards Recommendations for improved and more accessible schemes of support for Dyslexic Entrepreneurs

E: elaine.kruse1@yorksj.ac.uk


Sally Lawson

Sally Lawson

PhD - Mentoring in specialist workforce development: a realist evaluation

E: s.lawson@yorksj.ac.uk


Duminda Rajasinghe

Duminda Rajasinghe

PhD - Leadership Development through Executive Coaching: An Interpretative Phenomenological Analysis

E: d.rajasinghe@yorksj.ac.uk


Mark Robson

PhD - Exploration of the internal coach experience

E: mark.robson@yorksj.ac.uk


Picture of YBS Research Student, Paul Stanley

Paul Stanley

PhD - What leaders do to influence innovation in British small to medium sized software enterprises (SMSE)

E: paul.stanley1@yorksj.ac.uk


Cookie Settings