School Leadership Team

Dr Bob Gammie

Dean of the York Business School

E: b.gammie@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876814


Becky Biggins

Dr Rebecca Biggins PhD FHEA AM

Director of Marketing and External Engagement

E: r.biggins@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876785


Dr Brendan Paddison

Dr Brendan Paddison FHEA BA (Hons) PhD

Director of Postgraduate Studies

E: b.paddison@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876703


Alan Johnston BA(Hons) MA Cert. Ed. PgCert FHEA MCMI

Director of Undergraduate Studies

E: a.johnston@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876815


Professor Jeff Gold

Professor - Organisation Learning

E: j.gold@yorksj.ac.uk


Professor David Weir

Professor - Intercultural Management

E: d.weir@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876098


Cookie Settings