Business School Visiting Professors

Professor Christopher Bailey

Business School Visiting Professor

E: c.bailey@yorksj.ac.uk


Professor David Clutterbuck

Business School Visiting Professor

E: d.clutterbuck@yorksj.ac.uk


Professor Sharon Mavin

Business School Visiting Professor

E: s.mavin@yorksj.ac.uk


Professor Michael Macaulay

Business School Visiting Professor

E: m.macaulay@yorksj.ac.uk


Professor Malcolm McDonald

Business School Visiting Professor

E: m.mcdonald@yorksj.ac.uk


Professor John Ramsden

Business School Visiting Professor

E: j.ramsden@yorksj.ac.uk


Professor Alan Sanders

Business School Visiting Professor

E: a.sanders@yorksj.ac.uk


Professor Alfonso Vargas

Business School Visiting Professor

E: a.vargas@yorksj.ac.uk


Cookie Settings