Payroll Deadlines for Timesheets/Expenses

 

2022 Payroll Deadline Date (4pm) Pay Date
January Monday 10 January Friday 21 January
February Wednesday 9 February Tuesday 22 February
March Wednesday 9 March Tuesday 22 March
April Monday 11 April Friday 22 April
May Monday 9 May Friday 20 May
June Thursday 9 June Wednesday 22 June
July Monday 11 July Friday 22 July
August Tuesday 9 August Monday 22 August
September Friday 9 September Thursday 22 September
October Monday 10 October Friday 21 October
November Wednesday 9 November Tuesday 22 November
December Friday 9 December Thursday 22 December (TBC)
     
2023 Payroll Deadline Date (4pm) Pay Date
January Monday 9 January Friday 20 January
February Thursday 9 February Wednesday 22 February
March Thursday 9 March Wednesday 22 March


All timesheets / overtime claims etc must be authorised and processed to reach the Payroll section in the Finance Office no later than the deadline dates listed above.

Any claims received after the relevant deadline date will not be processed until the following month.

Thank you for your co-operation.

Cookie Settings