Meet the team

Abi Curtis (JPG, 49.3KB)

Professor Abi Curtis

Professor of Creative Writing

E: a.curtis@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876241


Rob-Edgar (JPG, 0.2 MB)

Dr Rob Edgar

Senior Lecturer

E: r.edgar@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876958


Caleb Klaces author pic (JPG, 62.6 kB)

Caleb Klaces

Lecturer in Creative Writing and English Literature

E: c.klaces@yorksj.ac.uk


Helen Pleasance (JPG, 70.1KB)

Dr Helen Pleasance

Senior lecturer

E: h.pleasance@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876763


Adelle Stripe

Dr Adelle Stripe

Lecturer

E: a.stripe@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876987


Rebecca Tamas

Lecturer

E: r.tamas@yorksj.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)1904 876117


Cookie Settings