Browser does not support script.

Undergraduate

Fairs and national events

Find out when our Student Recruitment team are coming to your area.

Student ambassador helping students

Throughout the year we visit higher education fairs across the UK.

These events are a great way to find out more about studying at York St John University. Our experienced team can tell you more about our courses and student opportunities. They can also answer any questions you have about university life.

Read on to see when we will be coming to a location near you!

UK University Search National Fairs 2022

Book your attendance at any of the events below on the UK University Search website.

LocationDate
Leeds Tuesday 1 March
Manchester Wednesday 9 March
Sheffield Wednesday 16 March
Leicester Friday 18 March
Liverpool Friday 29 April
London Friday 24 June
Newcastle Wednesday 29 June

UCAS National Fairs 2022

Book your place at any of the events below on the UCAS website.

LocationDate
Manchester Tuesday 1 and Wednesday 2 March
Sussex (Brighton) Friday 4 March
Northern Ireland (Lisburn) Wednesday 9 and Thursday 10 March
London Monday 14 and Tuesday 15 March
Farnborough (South West of London) Monday 21 and Tuesday 22 March
Lincolnshire (Lincoln) Wednesday 23 March
Herefordshire and Worcester (Worcester) Thursday 24 March
East Midlands (Derby) Tuesday 29 and Wednesday 30 March
West Wales (Carmarthen) Tuesday 5 April
Dorset (Bournemouth) Wednesday 6 April
Hampshire (Winchester) Thursday 7 April
Cardiff Tuesday 26 April
North Wales (Colwyn Bay) Wednesday 27 April
Bristol Thursday 28 and Friday 29 April
Tees Valley (Teesside) Wednesday 4 May
East London Tuesday 7 and Wednesday 8 June
Kent (Maidstone) Thursday 9 June
Tyneside (Newcastle) Tuesday 14 June
Suffolk (Ipswich) Tuesday 14 June
Essex (Colchester) Wednesday 15 June
Norfolk (Norwich) Thursday 16 June
West and North Yorkshire (Leeds) Thursday 16 and Friday 17 June
Birmingham Monday 20 and Tuesday 21 June
Humberside (Hull) Tuesday 21 June
Staffordshire Thursday 23 June
Sheffield Friday 24 June
Bedfordshire (Luton) Monday 27 and Tuesday 28 June
Liverpool Tuesday 28 June
Cambridge Thursday 30 June
North and West Cumbria (Carlisle) Friday 8 July

Other ways to meet us

Open Days

Open Days are your chance to sample the welcoming atmosphere here at York St John University.

Campus Tours

Book a Campus Tour to explore our city centre campus and get a feel for student life.

On demand Open Day

Explore our On demand Open Day, wherever and whenever you like.

Chat with our students

Learn more about life at York St John by chatting to our student ambassadors.

Meeting thousands of young people in their hometowns and talking to them about York St John, travelling around the country and representing the university alongside colleagues from other universities is the highlight of our year in student recruitment. We love being out on the road - we can’t wait to get back out to these large events following 2 years of disruption due to Covid!
 Katherine, Student Recruitment Manager

Cookie Settings