Browser does not support script.


Meet the Research Office team

Find out about the members of staff who provide support and guidance for our research community.

Elizabeth Goodwin-Anderson

Elizabeth (Beth) Goodwin-Andersson

Head of Research Office

Emily Smith

Emily Smith

Postgraduate Research School Manager

David Pearson

David Pearson

Research Excellence Framework (REF) Policy and Delivery

Emma Sunley

Research Officer: Projects and Events

Kathryn Eldred

Research Officer: Governance and Compliance

Carl Aldous

Research Officer: Grants and Impact or

Grainne Timmis

Research Officer: Grants and Impact or

Victoria Lain

Victoria Lain

Postgraduate Officer: Scholarships and Funding

Richard Bracknellin

Postgraduate Officer: Training and Development

Amy Langton

Amy Langton

Postgraduate Officer: Community and Engagement, Research Office Administrator or

Staff profile image of Lauren Cowling

Dr Lauren Cowling

Research Office Administrator

Isabella George

Research Officer: Grants and Research

Staff profile image of Millie Raw Mackenzie

Millie Raw Mackenzie

Interim Postgraduate Research School Manager

Lucy Pitkin-Woolls

Postgraduate Officer: Admissions and Recruitment or