Browser does not support script.

School Admin Unit

Contact us

The School Administration Unit (SAU) provides a wide variety of support for all programmes and schools and can be contacted for any related queries.

Shot of the side of De Grey building on campus

Find the contact details for your school's admin team using the dropdown menu below.

SAU staff are currently working partly from home and responding to email queries. We have now adapted our service to provide remote drop-ins so you can still meet with us face to face even if you are not on campus.

Book a drop-in call or video call session with your designated School Admin Team using the link below to select the relevant option.

Book a call with the SAU

Contact details

Email: admin.arts@yorksj.ac.uk 

Office: QS212 - Quad South, second floor

Education

Emails:

admin.teachereducation@yorksj.ac.uk - PGCEs and undergraduate Primary Education courses

admin.CYPE@yorksj.ac.uk - MA Education and undergraduate courses in Education Studies, Children and Young People, Early Childhood Studies, and Youth and Community Work

Office: QS213 - Quad South, second floor. Students should go to the reception in QS211 for all enquiries.

Languages

Email: admin.language@yorksj.ac.uk

Office: DG006

Psychology

Emails:

admin.counselling@yorksj.ac.uk - Counselling courses

admin.Dcounspsy@yorksj.ac.uk - Doctorate of Counselling Psychology

admin.psychology@yorksj.ac.uk - Psychology courses

Office: DG006

Email: admin.humanities@yorksj.ac.uk 

Office: QS211 - Quad South, second floor

Computer Science

Email: admin.computerscience@yorksj.ac.uk 

Office: DG006

Data Science Degree Apprenticeship

Email: admin.apprenticeships@yorksj.ac.uk 

Health

Emails:

admin.health@yorksj.ac.uk - Health courses

admin.biosciences@yorksj.ac.uk - Biosciences courses

Office: DG002

Sport

Email: admin.sport@yorksj.ac.uk

Office: DG006

Emails: 

admin.law@yorksj.ac.uk - Law courses

admin.policing@yorksj.ac.uk - Policing courses

admin.socsci@yorksj.ac.uk - Social sciences courses

admin.ybs@yorksj.ac.uk - for all York Business School students and questions relating to courses at the York campus

admin.ybsp@yorksj.ac.uk - for all queries related to York Business School collaborative provision and international partnerships, including Robert Kennedy College, Lincoln University of Business and Management, Nanyang Institute of Management, Intelli Education Group, Business and Hotel Management School and Mediaworks

Office: DG002

Email: admin.london@yorksj.ac.uk - for all students and questions relating to courses at the London campus

Email: admin.apprenticeships@yorksj.ac.uk

Office: DG006

Cookie Settings