Contact Us

The School Administration Unit (SAU) provides a wide variety of support for all programmes and Schools and can be contacted for any related queries.

In light of current circumstances, SAU staff are predominantly working from home and responding to email queries. We have now adapted our service to provide remote drop-ins so you can still meet with us face to face even if you are not on campus.

Book a drop-in call or video call session with your designated School Admin Team using the link below to select the relevant option. 

Book a call with the SAU

School of the Arts

Office: QS212

admin.arts@yorksj.ac.uk

 

School of Education, Language & Psychology

Education

Office: QS213

admin.teachereducation@yorksj.ac.uk - PGCE Primary University Centred & PGCE Secondary RE; PGCE Primary & Secondary School Direct; BA(Hons) Primary Education (QTS)

admin.CYPE@yorksj.ac.uk - BA(Hons) Education Studies Suite; MA in Education; Development and Education of Children and Young People Foundation Degree; BA(Hons) Top Up in Development and Education of Children and Young People; Foundation Degree in Working with Children and Young People; BA(Hons) Children, Young People and Families; BA(Hons) Early Childhood Studies; BA(Hons) Youth and Community Work.

Language

Office: DG006

admin.language@yorksj.ac.uk

Psychology

Office: DG006

admin.counselling@yorksj.ac.uk

admin.Dcounspsy@yorksj.ac.uk

admin.psychology@yorksj.ac.uk

School of Humanities

School of Science, Technology & Health

Computer Science

Office: DG002

admin.computerscience@yorksj.ac.uk

Health

Office: DG002

admin.health@yorksj.ac.uk

admin.biosciences@yorksj.ac.uk

Sport

Office: DG006

admin.sport@yorksj.ac.uk

 

 

York Business School

Office: DG002

admin.law@yorksj.ac.uk

admin.socsci@yorksj.ac.uk 

admin.policing@yorksj.ac.uk 

admin.ybs@yorksj.ac.uk - for all YBS students and queries related to programmes at the York Campus

admin.ybsp@yorksj.ac.uk - for all queries related to collaborative provision and international partnerships, including Robert Kennedy College, Lincoln University of Business & Management, Nanyang Institute of Managment and National Economics University - Vietnam

Cookie Settings