Browser does not support script.



Information relating to the following areas can be found in the policies below:

  • Eligibility for award
  • Credit requirements for award
  • How are award mark and degree classifications calculated?
  • How to work out your credit-weighted level averages
  • Exceptional third attempts for awards (Condonement Scheme only)
  • What are the degree classification ranges?
  • What is a borderline classification and how are these treated? (Scheme B only)
  • Failure to meet award threshold.


Cookie Settings