Browser does not support script.

Staff

Payroll deadlines for timesheets and expenses

Payroll deadline dates and pay dates

All timesheets and overtime claims must be authorised and processed to reach the Payroll section in the Finance Office no later than the deadline dates listed on this page.

Any claims received after the relevant deadline date will not be processed until the following month.

Thank you for your cooperation.

2024 Payroll Deadline Date (4.00pm) Pay Date
January Tuesday 9 January Monday 22 January
February Friday 9 February Thursday 22 February
March Friday 8 March Friday 22 March
April Tuesday 9 April Monday 22 April
May Thursday 9 May Wednesday 22 May
June Friday 7 June Friday 21 June
July Tuesday 9 July Monday 22 July
August Friday 9 August Thursday 22 August
September Monday 9 September Friday 20 September
October Wednesday 9 October Tuesday 22 October
November Friday 8 November Friday 22 November
December Monday 9 December Friday 20 December
2025 Payroll Deadline Date (4.00pm) Pay Date
January Thursday 9 January Wednesday 22 January
February Friday 7 February Friday 21 February
March Friday 7 March Friday 21 March 
Cookie Settings